Archive for July 24th, 2013

(^54) 最近

Chinese lyrics and translation.
Request for romanized lyrics via comments and I’ll post it within 24 hours. Lyrics are not translated word for word. They are translated by meanings.

最近 – 李圣杰
Recently – Sam Lee
zui jin – li sheng jie

你最近不说话
Recently you wouldn’t speak

怎么了为什么
What happened? Why?

是不是有什么事让你不快乐
Is there something that depressed you?

听说你最近很孤单
I heard recently you are feeling lonely

有点乱 有点慌
A little confused, a little panicky

可是我却不能够在你的身旁
However I am unable to be by your side

你想要的我却不能够给你我全部
I know what you want but I cannot give you my entirety

我能给的却又不是你想要拥有的
What I can give is not what you want

我们不适合也不想认输
We are not suited, but we refused to admit it

好几次我们抱着彼此都是想要哭
Sometimes all we can do is to cry in each other’s arms

你常解释这样的一切都只是开始
You often explain these are just happenings of a beginning

我觉得是所有的一切早就已结束
I often feel things are long over

不想再约束 不要再痛苦
I don’t wish for another more inhibitions or miseries

下一次会有更好的情路
The next time round we will have a better romance

(这一次我们都能很幸福)
(This time we will both be blissful)

(^53) 可不可以爱我

Chinese lyrics and translation.
Request for romanized lyrics via comments and I’ll post it within 24 hours. Lyrics are not translated word for word. They are translated by meanings.

可不可以爱我 – 卢学叡
Will You Love Me – Afalean Lu
ke bu ke yi ai wo – lu xue rui

为什么如此的安静
Why the silence

为什么明明想靠近 却还在迟疑
Why I wanted to move closer to you but I’m hesitating

努力的我保持镇定
I worked hard to keep calm

努力开拓话题
Keep the conversation going

最后却溃不成军
But it is getting nowhere

为什么如此的美丽
Why is it this beautiful

深刻的烙在心里 最温柔的酷刑
The gentle punishment, engraved in the heart

每一天无法不想你
There’s not a day that I don’t miss you

连闭上眼睛 怎么都是你
Even when I shut my eyes, you are still there

你可不可以爱我
Will you love me

可不可以想我
Will you miss me

虽然我对自己没有一点的把握
Although I have no confidence of myself

别害怕我难过
Don’t fear about upsetting me

告诉我你真实的感受
Just tell me how you actually feel

至少忐忑能告一段落
My uncertainties can then finally end

你可不可以爱我
Will you love me

可不可以看我
Will you look at me

反正看或不看我依然失魂落魄
Actually whether you looked at me or not I’m still a wreck

成全不是美德
Granting my wishes is not a virtue

拒绝也不是一种罪过
Rejection is not a crime either

你能给我 快乐还是寂寞
You will be giving me, happiness or loneliness

想念燃烧个不停
The missing thoughts of you burned on

我快置身灰烬
I’m almost reduced to ashes

你是我的呼吸
I can only breathe because of you