Archive for July 22nd, 2013

(^50) 过敏

Chinese lyrics and translation.
Request for romanized lyrics via comments and I’ll post it within 24 hours. Lyrics are not translated word for word. They are translated by meanings.

过敏 – 杨丞琳
Allergic – Rainie Yang
guo min – yang cheng lin

你消失的一百天
In the hundred days since you disappear

我没了笑脸怕别人看见
I lost my smile but was afraid someone would see my sad face

我敏感的神经线
My once sensitive nerves

一点一点没知觉
Bit by bit losing its senses

泛红双眼不成眠
My redden eyes and insomia

它跟着我一整夜
Followed me the entire nights

麻痹的脸特效药也无解
No medications can cure my numb face

才发现我正搁浅在爱情过敏的季节
Suddenly I realised I’m stranded in this season that is allergic to love

过敏源是对你的思念
The allergen was from my pinning thoughts of you

我想我才了解
I think I had just realised

我正停格在爱情过敏的季节
I’m paused in the season that is allergic to love

季节没改变是想念没断线
The season was unchanged, but missing thoughts are unhinged

我想我才发现
I think I had just realised

感情尘蹒已布满了我的世界
The dust from love has covered my entire world

过敏源 是为你流的泪
The allergen was the tears I shed for you

我想我才了解
I think I had just understood

就算用尽了力气也未必如愿
Even if I exhaust my stregth I might not get my wish fulfilled

季节没改变是眼泪弄湿脸
The seasons were unchanged, but tears damped my face

我想我才了解
I think I had just understood

我正停格在爱情过敏的季节
I’m paused in the season that is allergic to love

季节没改变是想念没断线
The season was unchanged, but missing thoughts are unhinged

季节一直变
The seasons keep changing

但我的心没有变
But my heart remained unchanged

你消失的一百天
In the hundred days since you disappear

我没了笑脸 没知觉
I lost my smile, without a feeling

(^49) 给自己的情歌

Chinese lyrics and translation.
Request for romanized lyrics via comments and I’ll post it within 24 hours. Lyrics are not translated word for word. They are translated by meanings.

给自己的情歌 – 梁咏琪
Love Song For Myself – Gigi Leung
gei zi ji de qing ge – liang yong qi

你是谁 怎么一夜不睡
Who are you, why are you awake through the night

重复一样的音乐
Repeating the same music over and over again

不肯承认正为爱受累
Unwilling to admit the tiredness arose from love

早就过了 青涩岁月
The shy years are long past

却仍然心里有个空缺
But there is still a gap in the heart

便急着想要有人陪
Hence urgently desiring for anyone’s companionship

无怨无悔
Without a regret

又忘了最后要受的罪
But had forgetten the suffering that will come in the end

你的美 有些憔悴
There is sallowness in your beauty

抿着嘴说不出抱怨
Lips tightly closed and unable to voice the grumbles

躲着偷偷流眼泪
Hiding away shedding tears secretly

最初那一句台词
That sentence in the beginning

填补了寂寞位子
Filling up the void due to loneliness

它不关年少无知
It has nothing to do with the ignorance of youth

谁都高估爱的价值
Everyone overestimate the value of love

平凡的女子
An ordinary woman

清醒一次一次
Sober time and time again

胡涂一次一次
Foolish time and time again

不过是 再见那一个手势
All it took was the wave of hand

便明白到此为止
To understood things had came to an end

说穿了有些讽刺
To put it bluntly, isn’t it an irony

从没把握一生一世
We had never seize this lifetime

痛难免真实
Pain is inevitably real

多出来的钥匙
The extra key now

留给爱的坚持
Will be left for the persistence of love

下一次
For the next time

听你的故事
Listening to your story

笑得有些衿持
I smiled thinking

怎么会和我那么相似
How can it be so similar to my own

开始结束 彷佛公式
The beginning and the end was almost like a formula

是谁说爱情就该如此
Who say love is just like that

失控哭一哭就会没事
I’ll be alright after a good cry

一个坚持 究竟容得多少次的迷失
How much mistakes can my persistence tolerate

让过程 都像歌词
The process are just like lyrics

不过短短几行文字
Just a few short lines of text

当作纪念的心事
To be used as commemoration

(^48) 人质

Chinese lyrics and translation.
Request for romanized lyrics via comments and I’ll post it within 24 hours. Lyrics are not translated word for word. They are translated by meanings.

人质 – 张惠妹
Hostage – Amei
ren zhi – zhang hui mei

我和你啊存在一种危险关系
Between me and you, a dangerous relationship exist

彼此挟持这另一部份的自己
Each other holding hostage of this our alter ego

本以为这完整了爱的定义
Originally I thought this completed the definition of love

那就乖乖的守护着你
Hence I dutifully protect you

相爱变成猜忌怀疑的烂游戏
Our love for each other turned into a stupid guessing game

规则是要憋着呼吸越靠越近
The rules had turned into a need to creep closer with bated breathe

但你的温柔是我唯一沉溺
But your gentleness is my only obsession

你是爱我的就不怕有缝隙
If you love me then we are unafraid of gaps

在我心上用力的开一枪
Fire a shot towards my heart

让一切归零在这声巨响
Let all these return to zero with this loud sound

如果爱是说什么都不能放
If love is not releasing regardless of what happen

我不挣扎反正我也没差
I don’t struggle, there’s no difference anyway

人质在这一刻得到释放
Hostage was to be released at this moment

相爱的纯粹落得如此下场
Our chaste love for each other ended up like this

你满意吗我们都别说谎
Are you satisfied? Let’s not lie.