Archive for May 8th, 2014

(^93) 我不想知道她是谁

Chinese lyrics and translation.
Lyrics are not translated word for word. They are translated by meanings.

我不想知道她是谁 – 蔡诗芸
I Don’t Want To Know Who She Is – Dominique Tsai
wo bu xiang zhi dao ta shi shui – cai shi yun

你眼神一直在后退
Your eyes are evading me

这样的逃避累不累
Aren’t you tired with all these escaping

为何我们不干脆面对
Why don’t we just face it straight on

答案我已经无所谓
I don’t mind the answer any more

不想听你解释那些
I don’t wish to listen to your explanation

难道你不懂爱不能分配
Don’t you understand you can share love?

我信任一个人我才刚学会
I had just learnt to trust

你却轻松的将它撕裂
But you had just shred that to strips

你的沉默有一点狼狈
Your silence is a little embarassing

而我也不想知道她是谁
And I don’t want to know who she is

背叛跟诺言正在残忍的瓦解我的世界
Betrayal and vows are disintergrating my life in such cruelty

你的眼泪太恶劣我无法安慰你那些后悔
Your tears are so despicable I am not going to comfort you on your regrets

反正我连自己心在流血都没有感觉
I am at the point that I am not feeling anything although my heart is bleeding

默认像无奈的语言穿梭在空荡的房间
Your admission to guilt without words is like a helpless language darting around this empty room

捂住耳朵也无法拒绝
I can’t reject it even when I clamp my hands over my ears

你的脸离我好遥远说什么已经听不见
Your face is at such a distance from me that I am not hearing a word you say

昨天的拥抱好像好久以前
The embrace from yesterday feels like eons ago