(^160) 枕边月亮

Chinese lyrics and translation.
Lyrics are not translated word for word. They are translated by meanings.

枕边月亮 – 张学友
Moonlight beside the Pillow – Jacky Cheung
zhen bian yue liang – zhang xue you

不要睁开眼睛望
Close your eyes and don’t look

天空沾满你的泪光
The sky is full of your tears

有心无心都一样
Deliberately or not

寂寞在每一个地方
Your loneliness can be felt from everywhere

仿佛就像记忆被锁上
Like a locked memory

不断重温你甜美模样
Replaying your sweetness

温柔情话夜夜在耳旁
Gentle voices by my ears every night

当作你是我忱边月亮
You are the moon beside my pillow

现在我不希望一个人悲伤
I don’t wish to be feeling this sadness alone

春去秋来你陪我傍徨
You had always been by my side through my helplessness

现在我不希望听别人说谎
I don’t wish to hear lies

花开花落你陪我遣忘
You will be there with me to help me to put all of these behind

所有你承诺的事我还舍不得放
I do not bear to give up on any of your promises to me

把感情握在手上
Grasping our love in my hands

想你的心跳得狂
My hearts races while thinking of you

因为怀抱里空荡荡
It’s because my arms are empty

有梦无梦都一样
There’s no difference between a night full of dreams or a night without them

寂寞终究是对我不退让
Loneliness doesn’t end its pursue on me

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Say something~