(^146) Good Morning, Hard City

Chinese lyrics and translation.
Lyrics are not translated word for word. They are translated by meanings.

Good Morning, Hard City – 符致逸
Good Morning, Hard City – Adrian Fu
Good Morning, Hard City – fu zhi yi

Hello Good Morning, Hard City

黑夜的梦 总敌不过白天的刺激
The dreams at night is never as exhilarating as the day

而今天又有 什么大不了的难题
What’s so great about today’s challenges

找到了答案 忘记了目的
Found your answers but forgotten your aspirations

谁也不容易
No one is having it easy

谁也没逃避 这游戏
No one is escaping this game

还是要感激 赶路时走在一起
We should be grateful who are the people walking with us in our busy scramble

我在寻找 也在迷失
I’m searching, I’m also at a loss

寻到上班假期的意义 却失去自己
Searching for the meaning behind work and vacation, but losing myself

我在这里欢笑哭泣
I’m here laughing and crying

承受压力 才拥有了动力
I gained strength because the stress I undergo

算不算有出息
Aren’t I a go-getter

Hello Good Morning, Hard City

有好有坏
There’s both good and bad

奇妙城市 奇怪的逻辑
In this amazing city, and weird logic

可能学会处理许多复杂关系
There may be opportunity to learn to manage complex relationships

却没时间享受我们亲密的关系
But there’s no time to enjoy our close relationship

要给人满意 才能有条件说我愿意
We have to do a satisfactory job, to have the rights to state our willingness

你也同意 谈情说爱哪会便宜
You will agree that love doesn’t come cheap

我在寻找 也在迷失
I’m searching, I’m also at a lost

寻到上班假期的意义 却失去自己
Searching for the meaning behind work and vacation, but losing myself

我在这里欢笑哭泣
I’m here laughing and crying

承受压力 才拥有了动力
I gained strength because the stress I undergo

算不算有出息
Aren’t I a go-getter

一边呼吸 一边喘气
Breathing, and grasping for air

我在寻找 也在迷失
I’m searching, I’m also at a loss

寻到上班假期的意义 却失去自己
Searching for the meaning behind work and vacation, but losing myself

我在这里欢笑哭泣
I’m here laughing and crying

承受压力 才拥有了动力
I gained strength because the stress I undergo

算不算有出息
Aren’t I a go-getter

我在寻找 也在迷失
I’m searching, I’m also at a loss

寻找生活跟生存的差异不断执着或放弃
Searching for the difference between living and surviving, repeatedly being determined and resigned

醒在这里 睡在这里
I woke up here, and I slept here

厌倦这里 却又离不开这里
I’m sick of here but I can’t leave here

Oh My Hard City

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Say something~

